Roadtrip // News // Things

When I grow up, I want to be him !! Traveling cross – country, seeing sights, experiencing the new & different, campaigning against the Tea Party whackaloons in the U.S……..

JamesRadcliffe.com

I have been traveling around the U.K. and now I am returned.  I have seen many people, and I have done many, many things.

The best of these are to be found within this post.  There is also: news about my upcoming EP, hints about my next slew of live gigs, and a selfie I took with an actual Dalek.

All of these things are true.

You ready?…

View original post 557 more words

Author: danielrappletonyahoocom

Science - fiction, fantasy, horror & suspense ( But not really " nerd / geek " material ), armchair cultural anthropologist, interested in archaeology ( Although the closest I've been to an actual dig - site was Pinson Mounds outside Memphis ), & interested in the obscure, strange or sometimes things that would bore or put off other people.

Leave a Reply

