Peace symbol-wearing Muslim girl to Trump: I heard you wanted us to wear badges so I chose one for myself

You tell him, girl ! Making a good choice of symbols aimed at that deluded fascist nut – case.
Too bad the GOP puts so much weight on division & mindless paranoia. Things could’ve been SO different for them if they embraced unity & sanity.
___________________________________________________________________________

Source: Peace symbol-wearing Muslim girl to Trump: I heard you wanted us to wear badges so I chose one for myself

Author: danielappletona04@gmail.com

Science - fiction, fantasy, horror & suspense ( But not really " nerd / geek " material ), armchair cultural anthropologist, interested in archaeology ( Although the closest I've been to an actual dig - site was Pinson Mounds outside Memphis ), & interested in the obscure, strange or sometimes things that would bore or put off other people.

Leave a comment