Breathe Easier with Help from the 3D Printed Sendinaden Smart Mask – 3D Printing Industry

It’s amazing. I wonder what will come next with these folks ? ! More & more I’m convinced that the 3 – D ” printer ” is going to be the Swiss Army Pocket knife of the 21st century. & these masks look interesting, & potentially more efficient than a HEPA – filter ( Which I have in my apartment ) Alvin Toffler in his 1980’s book of essays ” The Third Wave “, mentioned ” Santa Claus machines ” & I think he meant 3 – D ” printers “. I’m reasonably sure of it, & I’m pretty sure these are like Star Trek’s replicators.

Maybe I can put one of these 3 – D ” printed ” masks on next years’ Christmas list for when my sinuses run riot…..

Source: Breathe Easier with Help from the 3D Printed Sendinaden Smart Mask – 3D Printing Industry

Author: danielrappletonyahoocom

Science - fiction, fantasy, horror & suspense ( But not really " nerd / geek " material ), armchair cultural anthropologist, interested in archaeology ( Although the closest I've been to an actual dig - site was Pinson Mounds outside Memphis ), & interested in the obscure, strange or sometimes things that would bore or put off other people.

Leave a Reply

