Pretty Pretty Fall

At least my friend didn’t mention the ” s – word ” not ready for the white rain – turning – into – slush, not yet. colorful leaves are 1 thing, the white stuff quite another.

tracesofnut

Autumn Colours;

For those of you afraid we are buried in that horrible stuff known as snew (I can’t bring myself to say it this morning for fear of jinxing…) We Aren’t… yet….. we are actually having a proper fall right now. And it is pretty.

So I share with you the things that keep me from watching where I am going. And on occasion give the neighbourhood a fun view when I am crouched down peering at the ground taking pictures…

P1140218P1140219P1140222P1140225P1140230P1140231P1140234P1140238P1140067

View original post

Author: danielrappletonyahoocom

Science - fiction, fantasy, horror & suspense ( But not really " nerd / geek " material ), armchair cultural anthropologist, interested in archaeology ( Although the closest I've been to an actual dig - site was Pinson Mounds outside Memphis ), & interested in the obscure, strange or sometimes things that would bore or put off other people.

Leave a Reply

