Most Times, it’s Fun to Reminisce…

Interesting interwoven threads of creativity, part of a multi / many – colored coat.

a cooking pot and twisted tales

Digging

Today’s assignment sent me down a nice spin and put a big smile on this face of mine.

I dug into my Facebook past which I started in 2008 and saw a whole load of stuff that I had written and forgotten.

Keeping a journal has always been my primary way of putting down my thoughts, then, I gradually started sharing snippets of my thoughts on Facebook, before I eventually summoned the courage to start blogging on May 6th, 2015.

I mined my past as today’s assignment required and dug up some stuff and I would like to share this little bits with you today.

Nothing has been edited in it. I just copied and pasted from my Facebook timeline and it is an exercise that I would probably repeat now and again, because I love the way that it made me feel.

The articles I share below, were…

View original post 771 more words

Author: danielrappletonyahoocom

Science - fiction, fantasy, horror & suspense ( But not really " nerd / geek " material ), armchair cultural anthropologist, interested in archaeology ( Although the closest I've been to an actual dig - site was Pinson Mounds outside Memphis ), & interested in the obscure, strange or sometimes things that would bore or put off other people.

3 thoughts on “Most Times, it’s Fun to Reminisce…”

Leave a Reply

